New resources

For Christmas, I got a new course from the Michael Thomas folk. I am very excited and I am really looking forward to trying it out. My only problem, if we can call it that, is that my written Arabic resources are for peninsular Arabic and the Michael Thomas course is for Egyptian Arabic. I hope there is not too much difference between the two.

arabic

La otra cosa nueva, o casi nueva, es que me estoy dedicando mas a aprender Italiano. Ya que el Japones se esta tardando, pense que tal vez si le ponia ganas al Italiano me daria inspiracion ya que al no avanzar, uno se desanima un poco.  Para el Italiano, estoy usando un programa en la Red: Duolingo (http://www.duolingo.com/). Ahi uno puede aprender Español, Italiano, Portugues, Frances y Aleman con mas lenguajes en el futuro. No esta mal el curso. A estos dias, yo estoy en el nivel 6.

Ademas del Duolingo, estoy usando otros recursos como este libro:

italian

Lo que mas me gusta de este libro es que tiene lecturas en Italiano. A mi me es mas facil aprender a leer un lenguaje primero, antes de hablarlo bien. Para empezar, Easy Italian step-by-step escrito por Paola Nanni-Tate no esta mal.

I hope to begin writing posts in Italian soon and maybe even some in Japanase.

Thank you for stopping by!

Leave a comment