Ohayo! Buenos dias! Good Morning!

I need to learn how to type Japanese characters in the computer so I can begin posting in that language as I learn it. From this post on, I will post in multiple languages. I will include Spanish even though I need very little practice with it beyond regaining some of the vocabulary I’ve lost during the 30+ years I’ve lived in the United States.

Spanish – Español

Ayer no tuve mucho tiempo para practicar japonés. Pude practicar katakana por solo unos minutos. Es muy divertido escribir nombres de personas y nombres de lugares en Katakana. Poder escribir en Katakana también puede ser divertido con los amigos y con los familiares, además de ser una actividad amena cuando uno se encuentra en una fiesta. Necesito leer más libros escritos en español para reforzar mi vocabulario.

Bueno, hasta pronto!

Thank you for looking!

Leave a Reply

